Darling Arithmetic - Villagers [CD]

Third album by the Irish indie band. Debuting at #27 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features brand new tracks 'Dawning On Me', 'The Soul Serene' and 'No One to Blame'.

Disc 1
1. Courage - Villagers (4.47)
2. Everything I Am Is Yours - Villagers (3.30)
3. Dawning On Me - Villagers (3.19)
4. Hot Scary Summer - Villagers (4.20)
5. The Soul Serene - Villagers (4.10)
6. Darling Arithmetic - Villagers (3.42)
7. Little Bigot - Villagers (3.49)
8. No One to Blame - Villagers (3.35)
9. So Naive - Villagers (4.58)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.