DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Darkness and Light - John Legend [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth studio album from the American R&B singer. The release, which includes the singles 'Love Me Now' and 'Penthouse Floor', debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #35.

Disc 1
1. I Know Better - John Legend
2. Penthouse Floor (Feat. Chance the Rapper) - John Legend
3. Darkness and Light (Feat. Brittany Howard) - John Legend
4. Overload (Feat. Miguel) - John Legend
5. Love Me Now - John Legend
6. What You Do to Me - John Legend
7. Surefire - John Legend
8. Right By You (For Luna) - John Legend
9. Temporarily Painless - John Legend
10. How Can I Blame You - John Legend
11. Same Old Story - John Legend
12. Marching Into the Dark - John Legend


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.