Dark Sky Island - Enya [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Eighth studio album by the Irish musician. Featuring the single 'Echoes in Rain' the album debuted at #4 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. The Humming - Enya (3.45)
2. So I Could Find My Way - Enya (4.26)
3. Even in the Shadows - Enya (4.14)
4. The Forge of the Angels - Enya (5.14)
5. Echoes in Rain - Enya (3.35)
6. I Could Never Say Goodbye - Enya (3.29)
7. Dark Sky Island - Enya (4.57)
8. Sancta Maria - Enya (3.51)
9. Astra Et Luna - Enya (3.21)
10. The Loxian Gates - Enya (3.34)
11. Diamonds On the Water - Enya (3.35)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.