DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

60 : -Daniel O'Donnell [Colour Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping


1. Let Your Love Flow
2. Down at the Lah de Dah
3. Happy to Be on An Island in the Sun
4. All I Have to Do Is Dream
5. Always on My Mind
6. The Gambler
7. I'll Never Find Another You
8. Walking the Streets in the Rain
9. Catch a Falling Star
10. I Can't Stop Loving You
11. I Will Pray for You
12. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
13. Rock 'N' Roll Kids
14. And I Love You So
15. Something Stupid (Duet with Majella O'Donnell)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.