Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Dance All Night - Michael English [CD]

Disc 1
1. Dance All Night - Michael English
2. A Million Memories - Michael English
3. Mama's Footsteps - Michael English
4. I'll Never Find Another You - Michael English
5. The Roseville Fair - Michael English
6. Big Blue Tree - Michael English
7. Long Long Before Your Time - Michael English
8. The Blacksmith and the Barman - Michael English
9. Up All Night - Michael English
10. Do What You Do Do Well - Michael English
11. Friday at the Dance - Michael English
12. Ding Dong Sing My Song - Michael English

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.