Dance Again... The Hits - Jennifer Lopez [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

First greatest hits compilation released by the American R&B singer. The album includes the hits singles 'On the Floor' (featuring Pitbull), 'Love Don't Cost a Thing', 'Waiting for Tonight', 'If You Had My Love', and many more. Other guest performers include Flo Rida, Lil Wayne, Fabolous and Ja Rule.

Disc 1
1. Dance Again (Feat. Pitbull) - Jennifer Lopez
2. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida) - Jennifer Lopez
3. I'm Into You (Feat. Lil Wayne) - Jennifer Lopez
4. On the Floor (Feat. Pitbull) - Jennifer Lopez
5. Love Don't Cost a Thing - Jennifer Lopez
6. If You Had My Love - Jennifer Lopez
7. Waiting for Tonight - Jennifer Lopez
8. Get Right (Feat. Fabolous) - Jennifer Lopez
9. Jenny from the Block (Feat. Styles P and Jadakiss) (Trackmasters Remix) - Jennifer Lopez
10. I'm Real (Feat. Ja Rule) [Murder Remix] - Jennifer Lopez
11. Do It Well - Jennifer Lopez
12. Ain't It Funny (Feat. Ja Rule and Caddillac Tah) - Jennifer Lopez
13. Feelin' So Good (Feat. Big Pun and Fat Joe) (Remix) - Jennifer Lopez


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.