Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Daft Club - Daft Punk [VINYL]

First remix album by the French electronic music duo, featuring numerous remixes of tracks from their second album 'Discovery' (2001) and one from their debut album 'Homework' (1997).

Disc 1
1. Ouverture - Daft Punk
2. Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix) - Daft Punk
3. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (The Neptunes Remix) - Daft Punk
4. Face to Face (Cosmo Vitelli Remix) - Daft Punk
5. Phoenix (Basement Jaxx Remix) - Daft Punk
6. Digital Love (Boris Dlugosh Remix) - Daft Punk
7. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Jess and Crabbe Remix) - Daft Punk
8. Face to Face (Demon Remix) - Daft Punk
9. Crescendolls (Laidback Luke Remix) - Daft Punk
10. Aerodynamic (Slum Village Remix) - Daft Punk
11. Too Long (Gonzales Version) - Daft Punk

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190296611865

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.