Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Curtis/Live!: - Curtis Mayfield [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Mighty Mighty (Spade and Whitey) - Curtis Mayfield
2. I Plan to Stay a Believer - Curtis Mayfield
3. We're a Winner - Curtis Mayfield
4. We've Only Just Begun - Curtis Mayfield
5. People Get Ready - Curtis Mayfield
6. Stare and Stare - Curtis Mayfield
Disc 2
1. Check Out Your Mind - Curtis Mayfield
2. Gypsy Woman - Curtis Mayfield
3. The Makings of You - Curtis Mayfield
4. We the People Who Are Darker Than Blue - Curtis Mayfield
5. (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Going to Go - Curtis Mayfield
6. Stone Junkie - Curtis Mayfield
7. Superfly - Curtis Mayfield
8. Mighty Mighty (Spade and Whitey) [single Version] - Curtis Mayfield

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.