DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Culture III: - Migos [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Culture III' is the fourth studio album by American hip hop trio Migos. It was originally released by Capitol Records, Motown Records, and Quality Control Music on June 11, 2021. The album features guest appearances from Drake, Cardi B, Polo G, Future, Justin Bieber, Juice Wrld, Pop Smoke, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Disc 1
1. Avalanche - Migos
2. Having Our Way (Feat. Drake) - Migos
3. Straightenin - Migos
4. Type Shit (Feat. Cardi B) - Migos
5. Malibu (Feat. Polo G) - Migos
6. Birthday - Migos
7. Modern Day - Migos
8. Vaccine - Migos
9. Picasso (Feat. Future) - Migos
10. Roadrunner - Migos
11. What You See (Feat. Justin Bieber) - Migos
12. Jane/Birkin - Migos
13. Antisocial (Feat. Juice WRLD) - Migos
14. Why Not - Migos
15. Mahomes - Migos
16. Handle My Business - Migos
17. Time for Me - Migos
18. Light It Up (Feat. Pop Smoke) - Migos
19. I Need It (Feat. NBA Youngboy) - Migos


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.