Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Crusader: - Saxon [CD Deluxe Edition]

Disc 1
1. The Crusader Prelude - Saxon (1.06)
2. Crusader - Saxon (6.34)
3. A Little Bit of What You Fancy - Saxon (3.51)
4. Sailing to America - Saxon (5.04)
5. Set Me Free - Saxon (3.14)
6. Just Let Me Rock - Saxon (4.11)
7. Bad Boys (Like to Rock 'N' Roll) - Saxon (3.25)
8. Do It All for You - Saxon (4.44)
9. Rock City - Saxon (3.16)
10. Run for Your Lives - Saxon (3.51)
11. Borderline (Demo) - Saxon (2.42)
12. Helter Skelter (Demo) - Saxon (3.35)
13. Crusader (Demo) - Saxon (6.21)
14. Do It All for You (Demo) - Saxon (4.46)
15. Sailing to America (Demo) - Saxon (5.11)
16. Set Me Free (Demo) - Saxon (3.22)
17. Just Let Me Rock (Demo) - Saxon (4.01)
18. Do It All for You (Intro)/Run for Your Lives (Demo) - Saxon (4.59)
19. Living for the Weekend (Outtake Writing Session) - Saxon (5.03)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.