Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


CrazySexyCool - Dalla Austin [CD]

Disc 1
1. Intro-lude - TLC (1.04)
2. Creep - TLC (4.29)
3. Kick Your Game - TLC (4.14)
4. Diggin' On You - TLC (4.15)
5. Case of the Fake People - TLC (4.05)
6. CrazySexyCool Interlude - TLC (1.42)
7. Red Light Special - TLC (5.04)
8. Waterfalls - TLC (4.40)
9. Intermission-lude - TLC (0.43)
10. Let's Do It Again - TLC (4.16)
11. If I Was Your Girlfriend - TLC (4.36)
12. Sexy Interlude - TLC (1.36)
13. Take Our Time - TLC (4.34)
14. Can I Get a Witness Interlude - TLC (2.57)
15. Switch - TLC (3.30)
16. Sumthin' Wicked This Way Comes - TLC (4.28)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 73008260092

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.