Crazy World - Scorpions [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Germany's number one hard rock band, Scorpions, have sold over 110 million records in their career to date. Highlights have included numerous sold out shows, including the inaugural Rock in Rio Festival, as well as performing at Roger Water's The Wall concert in Berlin in 1990. 'Crazy World' is the band's eleventh album, and one of their most successful. It reached #21 on the Billboard charts, eventually going double platinum, and was the last album to feature the 'classic' line up of Klaus Meine, Rudolf Schenker, Matthias Jabs, Herman Rarebell and Francis Buchholz. It also spawned the international hit 'Wind of Change'.

Disc 1
1. Tease Me Please Me - Scorpions (4.46)
2. Don't Believe Her - Scorpions (4.56)
3. To Be With You in Heaven - Scorpions (4.51)
4. Wind of Change - Scorpions (5.13)
5. Restless Nights - Scorpions (5.48)
6. Lust Or Love - Scorpions (4.23)
7. Kicks After Six - Scorpions (3.50)
8. Hit Between the Eyes - Scorpions (4.34)
9. Money and Fame - Scorpions (5.08)
10. Crazy World - Scorpions (5.09)
11. Send Me an Angel - Scorpions (4.33)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store