Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Crackers: The Christmas Party Album - Slade [CD]

Disc 1
1. Merry Xmas Everybody - Slade
2. Let's Dance - Slade
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Slade
4. Hi Ho Silver Lining - Slade
5. We'll Bring the House Down - Slade
6. Cum On Feel the Noize - Slade
7. All Join Hands - Slade
8. Okey Dokey - Slade
9. Do You Believe in Miracles - Slade
10. Let's Have a Party - Slade
11. Get Down and Get With It - Slade
12. My Oh My - Slade
13. Run Runaway - Slade
14. Here's to ... (The New Year) - Slade
15. Do They Know It's Christmas (Feed the World) - Slade
16. Auld Lang Syne/You'll Never Walk Alone - Slade

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538832556

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.