Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Cowboys from Hell - Pantera [CD]

Disc 1
1. Cowboys from Hell - Pantera (4.07)
2. Primal Concrete Sledge - Pantera (2.13)
3. Psycho Holiday - Pantera (5.19)
4. Heresy - Pantera (4.47)
5. Cemetery Gates - Pantera (7.03)
6. Domination - Pantera (5.04)
7. Shattered - Pantera (3.22)
8. Clash With Reality - Pantera (5.17)
9. Medicine Man - Pantera (5.15)
10. Message in Blood - Pantera (5.10)
11. The Sleep - Pantera (5.47)
12. The Art of Shredding - Pantera (4.20)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075679137227

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.