Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Cowboy Tears: - Oliver Tree [VINYL]

The second studio album by the American singer-songwriter. Features the singles 'Cowboys Don't Cry', 'Freaks & Geeks' and 'Swing & a Miss'.

Disc 1
1. Cowboys Don't Cry - Oliver Tree
2. Swing & a Miss - Oliver Tree
3. Get Well Soon - Oliver Tree
4. Freaks & Geeks - Oliver Tree
5. Doormat - Oliver Tree
6. Suitcase Full of Cash - Oliver Tree
7. Cigarettes - Oliver Tree
8. Balloon Boy - Oliver Tree
9. Things We Used to Do - Oliver Tree
10. California - Oliver Tree
11. Playing With Fire - Oliver Tree
12. The Villain - Oliver Tree
13. Cowboy Tears - Oliver Tree

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678639715

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.