DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Covers: - Cat Power [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Cat Power returns with 'Covers', Chan Marshall's third album of her celebrated reinterpretations of songs by classic and contemporary artists.

Disc 1
1. Bad Religion - Cat Power
2. Unhate - Cat Power
3. Pa Pa Power - Cat Power
4. White Mustang - Cat Power
5. A Pair of Brown Eyes - Cat Power
6. Against the Wind - Cat Power
7. Endless Sea - Cat Power
8. These Days - Cat Power
9. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels - Cat Power
10. I Had a Dream Joe - Cat Power
11. Here Comes a Regular - Cat Power
12. I'll Be Seeing You - Cat Power


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.