Country Treasures: - Paddy O'Brien [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track Listing:

Disc 1

Loving Her Was Easier
No One Will Ever Know
Shores of Jordan
The Yodelling Waltz
Sarah’ Eyes
Good Chance of Tearfall Tonight
More Like the Movies
If You Love Me Let Me Know
Safe in the Harbour
Oh To Be The One
Second Fiddle
Do I ever Cross Your Mind
I Need You To Hold Me Together
Ain’t Gonna Be Your Day
There Goes My Everything
Borders and Boundaries

Disc 2

Cowboy In Your Heart
If I didn’t Have a Dime
Deam of Me
For Baby (For Bobbie)
Broken Engagement
I Wish I Had Someone to Love Me
Remember Me
Let Me Live With Love (And Die With You)
I’m Tired Of Being Something
It’ll Be Her
South Of The Border
Bad Moon Rising
Pretty Words
Holding Things Together
Way Down Deep
Precious Memories
Seven Tears


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store