Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Country Fuzz - The Cadillac Three [CD]

Disc 1
1. Bar Round Here - The Cadillac Three
2. The Jam - The Cadillac Three
3. Hard Out Here for a Country Boy (Feat. Chris Janson and Travis Tritt) - The Cadillac Three
4. Slow Rollin' - The Cadillac Three
5. All the Makin's of a Saturday Night - The Cadillac Three
6. Crackin' Cold Ones With the Boys - The Cadillac Three
7. Labels - The Cadillac Three
8. Raise Hell - The Cadillac Three
9. Back Home - The Cadillac Three
10. Dirt Road Nights - The Cadillac Three
11. Blue El Camino - The Cadillac Three
12. Jack Daniels' Heart - The Cadillac Three
13. Why Ya Gotta Go Out Like That - The Cadillac Three
14. Heat - The Cadillac Three
15. Whiskey and Smoke - The Cadillac Three
16. Long After Last Call - The Cadillac Three

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3004812

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.