Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Counterfeit EP - Martin L. Gore [VINYL]

Debut solo studio album by principal Depeche Mode songwriter Martin L. Gore. Originally released in 1989, 'Counterfeit' is a six-song E.P. of cover songs, hence the name, implying that the songs were not written by Gore. 'Counterfeit' was recorded during a band hiatus after recording and touring for the album 'Music for the Masses' (1987).

Disc 1
1. Compulsion - Martin L. Gore (5.30)
2. In a Manner of Speaking - Martin L. Gore (4.22)
3. Smile in the Crowd - Martin L. Gore (5.04)
4. Gone - Martin L. Gore (3.32)
5. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth - Martin L. Gore (3.07)
6. Motherless Child - Martin L. Gore (2.48)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439878441

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.