DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Cosmic Thing - The B-52's [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The fifth studio album by the American new wave band, originally released in 1989. It contains the singles 'Love Shack' and 'Roam'. The success of the album served as a comeback after the death of guitarist Ricky Wilson in 1985. Six of the album's songs were produced by Nile Rodgers in New York City, and the remaining four by Don Was in upstate New York.

Disc 1
1. Cosmic Thing - The B-52's (3.53)
2. Dry County - The B-52's (4.55)
3. Deadbeat Club - The B-52's (4.48)
4. Love Shack - The B-52's (5.22)
5. Junebug - The B-52's (5.07)
6. Roam - The B-52's (4.55)
7. Bushfire - The B-52's (4.58)
8. Channel Z - The B-52's (4.50)
9. Topaz - The B-52's (4.21)
10. Follow Your Bliss - The B-52's (4.09)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.