Controversy - Prince [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The fourth studio album by the American recording artist. It was produced by Prince, written (with the exception of one track) by him, and he also performed most of the instruments on its recording. Features the singles 'Controversy', 'Sexuality', 'Let's Work' and 'Do Me, Baby'.

Disc 1
1. Controversy - Prince (7.17)
2. Sexuality - Prince (4.21)
3. Do Me, Baby - Prince (7.44)
4. Private Joy - Prince (4.38)
5. Ronnie, Talk to Russia - Prince (1.52)
6. Let's Work - Prince (3.53)
7. Annie Christian - Prince (4.23)
8. Jack U Off - Prince (3.10)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store