Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Control: Remixes - Janet Jackson [CD]

Disc 1
1. Control (The Video Mix) - Janet Jackson
2. When I Think of You (Dance Remix) - Janet Jackson
3. The Pleasure Principle (Long Vocal Remix) [the Step Pettibone Mix] - Janet Jackson
4. What Have You Done for Me Lately (Extended Mix) - Janet Jackson
5. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix Part Two) - Janet Jackson
6. When I Think of You (Extra Beats) - Janet Jackson
Disc 2
1. Control (Extended Version) - Janet Jackson
2. Nasty (Extended Mix) - Janet Jackson
3. Let's Wait Awhile (Remix) - Janet Jackson
4. Nasty (Cool Summer Mix Part One) - Janet Jackson
5. The Pleasure Principle (Dub Edit) [the Step Pettibone Mix] - Janet Jackson
6. Control (Acapella) - Janet Jackson

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: B3047402

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.