Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Confetti: - Little Mix [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sixth studio album by the English girl group, featuring the singles 'Break Up Song', 'Holiday' and 'Sweet Melody'. The album is the follow-up to their 2018 album 'LM5'.

Disc 1
1. Break Up Song - Little Mix (3.20)
2. Holiday - Little Mix (3.33)
3. Sweet Melody - Little Mix (3.33)
4. Confetti - Little Mix (2.47)
5. Happiness - Little Mix (3.17)
6. Not a Pop Song - Little Mix (2.59)
7. Nothing But My Feelings - Little Mix (2.42)
8. Gloves Up - Little Mix (2.47)
9. A Mess (Happy 4 U) - Little Mix (3.29)
10. My Love Won't Let You Down - Little Mix (2.54)
11. Rendezvous - Little Mix (2.56)
12. If You Want My Love - Little Mix (2.40)
13. Breathe - Little Mix (3.29)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439806391

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.