Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Confessions of a Dangerous Mind - Logic [CD]

Fifth studio album by the American rapper, featuring 16 tracks, including the singles 'Keanu Reeves', 'Confessions of a Dangerous Mind' and 'Homicide'.

Disc 1
1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind - Logic (4.44)
2. Homicide (Feat. Eminem) - Logic (4.05)
3. Wannabe - Logic (1.18)
4. Clickbait - Logic (2.36)
5. Mama/Show Love (Feat. YBN Cordae) - Logic (4.01)
6. Out of Sight - Logic (2.17)
7. Pardon My Ego - Logic (2.53)
8. Commando (Feat. G-Eazy) - Logic (3.31)
9. Icy (Feat. Gucci Mane) - Logic (4.25)
10. Still Ballin (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) - Logic (3.59)
11. Cocaine - Logic (2.54)
12. Limitless - Logic (4.04)
13. Keanu Reeves - Logic (3.46)
14. Don't Be Afraid to Be Different (Feat. Will Smith) - Logic (2.47)
15. Bobby (Feat. My Dad) - Logic (2.47)
16. Lost in Translation - Logic (4.49)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7789303

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.