DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Common Sense - John Prine [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Middleman - John Prine (2.33)
2. Common Sense - John Prine (3.12)
3. Come Back to Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard - John Prine (3.20)
4. Wedding Day in Funeralville - John Prine (2.31)
5. Way Down - John Prine (2.24)
6. My Own Best Friend - John Prine (3.16)
7. Forbidden Jimmy - John Prine (2.55)
8. Saddle in the Rain - John Prine (3.34)
9. That Close to You - John Prine (2.47)
10. He Was in Heaven Before He Died - John Prine (2.47)
11. You Never Can Tell - John Prine (3.16)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.