DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Coming Up for Air - Kodaline [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the Irish rock band featuring the single 'Honest'. The album debuted at #4 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Honest - Kodaline (3.37)
2. The One - Kodaline (3.53)
3. Autopilot - Kodaline (4.19)
4. Human Again - Kodaline (3.47)
5. Unclear - Kodaline (4.26)
6. Coming Alive - Kodaline (4.16)
7. Lost - Kodaline (3.35)
8. Ready - Kodaline (3.54)
9. Better - Kodaline (3.34)
10. Everything Works Out in the End - Kodaline (3.39)
11. Play the Game - Kodaline (3.55)
12. Love Will Set You Free - Kodaline (4.20)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.