DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2: - Lil Peep [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Broken Smile (My All) - Lil Peep (4.40)
2. Runaway - Lil Peep (3.12)
3. Sex With My Ex - Lil Peep (3.33)
4. Cry Alone - Lil Peep (2.48)
5. Leanin' - Lil Peep (3.26)
6. 16 Lines - Lil Peep (4.04)
7. Life Is Beautiful - Lil Peep (3.27)
8. Hate Me - Lil Peep (3.00)
9. IDGAF - Lil Peep (3.34)
10. White Girl - Lil Peep (3.21)
11. Fingers - Lil Peep (3.02)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.