Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Come On Over - Shania Twain [CD]

Disc 1
1. You're Still the One - Shania Twain (3.32)
2. When - Shania Twain (3.38)
3. From This Moment On - Shania Twain (4.51)
4. Black Eyes, Blue Tears - Shania Twain (3.36)
5. I Won't Leave You Lonely - Shania Twain (4.06)
6. I'm Holdin' On to Love (To Save My Life) - Shania Twain (3.26)
7. Come On Over - Shania Twain (2.53)
8. You've Got a Way (Notting Hill Remix) - Shania Twain (3.19)
9. Whatever You Do, Don't! - Shania Twain (3.48)
10. Man! I Feel Like a Woman! - Shania Twain (3.52)
11. Love Gets Me Every Time - Shania Twain (3.32)
12. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) - Shania Twain (3.33)
13. That Don't Impress Me Much (UK Dance Mix) - Shania Twain (3.55)
14. Honey, I'm Home - Shania Twain (3.33)
15. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask! - Shania Twain (4.13)
16. Rock This Country! - Shania Twain (4.26)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 1700812

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.