DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Come of Age - The Vaccines [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the English indie rock group. Released just a year after their hit debut record 'What Did You Expect From The Vaccines', the album includes the singles 'No Hope', 'Teenage Icon' and 'I Always Knew', and reached #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. No Hope - The Vaccines (4.10)
2. I Always Knew - The Vaccines (3.34)
3. Teenage Icon - The Vaccines (3.05)
4. All in Vain - The Vaccines (3.52)
5. Ghost Town - The Vaccines (2.21)
6. Aftershave Ocean - The Vaccines (4.10)
7. Weirdo - The Vaccines (4.49)
8. Bad Mood - The Vaccines (3.06)
9. Change of Heart, Pt.2 - The Vaccines (2.18)
10. I Wish I Was a Girl - The Vaccines (2.53)
11. Lonely World - The Vaccines (5.15)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.