Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Come Home the Kids Miss You - Jack Harlow [Colour Vinyl]

Second studio album by the American rapper, featuring guest appearances from Pharrell Williams, Drake, Justin Timberlake, and Lil Wayne.

Disc 1
1. Talk of the Town - Jack Harlow
2. Young Harleezy - Jack Harlow
3. I'd Do Anything to Make You Smile - Jack Harlow
4. First Class - Jack Harlow
5. Dua Lipa - Jack Harlow
6. Side Piece - Jack Harlow
7. Movie Star (Feat. Pharrell Williams) - Jack Harlow
8. Lil Secret - Jack Harlow
9. I Got a Shot - Jack Harlow
10. Churchill Downs (Feat. Drake) - Jack Harlow
11. Like a Blade of Grass - Jack Harlow
12. Parent Trap (Feat. Justin Timberlake) - Jack Harlow
13. Poison (Feat. Lil Wayne) - Jack Harlow
14. Nail Tech - Jack Harlow
15. State Fair - Jack Harlow

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678635854

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.