Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Come Away With Me: - Norah Jones [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

1. Don't Know Why - Norah Jones (3.05)
2. Seven Years - Norah Jones (2.24)
3. Cold Cold Heart - Norah Jones (3.38)
4. Feelin' the Same Way - Norah Jones (2.55)
5. Come Away With Me - Norah Jones (3.18)
6. Shoot the Moon - Norah Jones (3.57)
7. Turn Me On - Norah Jones (2.33)
8. Lonestar - Norah Jones (3.05)
9. I've Got to See You Again - Norah Jones (4.13)
10. Painter Song - Norah Jones (2.41)
11. One Flight Down - Norah Jones (3.03)
12. Nightingale - Norah Jones (4.11)
13. The Long Day Is Over - Norah Jones (2.44)
14. The Nearness of You - Norah Jones (3.09)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3884234

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.