Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Classic - ABBA [CD]

Disc 1
1. Thank You for the Music - ABBA (3.49)
2. The Winner Takes It All - ABBA (4.56)
3. Fernando - ABBA (4.15)
4. One of Us - ABBA (3.51)
5. Angel Eyes - ABBA (4.20)
6. The Day Before You Came - ABBA (5.44)
7. Eagle - ABBA (4.21)
8. So Long - ABBA (3.06)
9. Why Did It Have to Be Me? - ABBA (3.20)
10. Ring Ring - ABBA (3.00)
11. The Way Old Friends Do - ABBA (2.53)
12. Slipping Through My Fingers - ABBA (3.53)
13. Hasta Ma¤ana - ABBA (3.05)
14. Our Last Summer - ABBA (4.18)
15. My Love, My Life - ABBA (3.52)
16. If It Wasn't for the Night - ABBA (5.13)
17. People Need Love - ABBA (2.40)
18. Happy New Year - ABBA (4.22)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5316053

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.