Crann Úll: - Clannad [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth album by the Irish folk group, originally released in 1980. 'Crann Úll' is the first Clannad album to feature younger sister Eithne Ní Bhraonáin (later known as Enya), who appears on the track 'Gathering Mushrooms'. 'Crann Úll' translates as 'Apple Tree'.
  1. Ar a Ghabháil 'N a 'Chuain Damh 3.29
  2. The Last Rose of Summer 4.17
  3. Cruscin Lan 2.34
  4. Bacach Shile Andai 2.34
  5. Lá Coimhthíoch Fán DTuath (A Strange Day in the Countryside) 3.50
  6. Crann Úll 3.44
  7. Gathering Mushrooms 2.41
  8. An Bonnán Buí 4.17
  9. Planxty Browne 4.14


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.