DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Circles: - Mac Miller [VINYL]

'Circles' is the sixth and final studio album by Mac Miller. Conceived as a sister album to 2018's full length, 'Swimming'. While sonically distinctly different than its predecessor, 'Circles' features many of the hallmarks for which 'Swimming' was critically-acclaimed upon its release - Miller further realising his singing voice in addition to rapping, live instrumentation and earnest, confessional lyrical content.

Disc 1
1. Circles - Mac Miller
2. Blue World - Mac Miller
3. Good News - Mac Miller
4. I Can See - Mac Miller
5. Everybody - Mac Miller
6. Woods - Mac Miller
7. Hand Me Downs - Mac Miller
8. That's On Me - Mac Miller
9. Hands - Mac Miller
10. Surf - Mac Miller
11. Once a Day - Mac Miller


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.