Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Chrome Dreams - Neil Young [CD]

The music included on 'Chrome Dreams' is the debut release of the legendary lost 1977 album that features 12 classic Neil Young songs, including four originals.

Disc 1
1. Pocahontas - Neil Young
2. Will to Love - Neil Young
3. Star of Bethlehem (Outtake) - Neil Young
4. Like a Hurricane - Neil Young
5. Too Far Gone (Early Version) - Neil Young
6. Hold Back the Tears (Solo Outtake) - Neil Young
7. Homegrown (Unreleased) - Neil Young
8. Captain Kennedy - Neil Young
9. Stringman - Neil Young
10. Sedan Delivery (Uptempo Outtake) - Neil Young
11. Powderfinger (Solo Outtake) - Neil Young
12. Look Out for My Love - Neil Young

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624869351

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.