Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Christmas, With Love, Always - Leona Lewis [Colour Vinyl]

Disc 1
1. One More Sleep - Leona Lewis
2. Winter Wonderland - Leona Lewis
3. White Christmas - Leona Lewis
4. Your Hallelujah - Leona Lewis
5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Leona Lewis
6. Mr. Right - Leona Lewis
7. O Holy Night - Leona Lewis
8. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday - Leona Lewis
9. Ave Maria - Leona Lewis
10. Silent Night - Leona Lewis
11. Kiss Me It's Christmas (Feat. Iain James) (Bonus Track) - Leona Lewis
12. If I Can't Have You (Bonus Track) - Leona Lewis

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439934131

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.