Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Christmas With Cliff - Cliff Richard [Colour Vinyl]

Sir Cliff Richard, the only artist ever to score a top 5 album in 8 consecutive decades returns with his first dedicated Christmas album in 19 years. 'Christmas with Cliff' features 10 recordings of Christmas classics and 3 new Christmas songs.

Disc 1
1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year - Cliff Richard
2. Sleigh Ride - Cliff Richard
3. First Christmas - Cliff Richard
4. Joy to the World - Cliff Richard
5. Jingle Bell Rock - Cliff Richard
6. Blue Christmas - Cliff Richard
7. When a Child Is Born - Cliff Richard
8. Mary, Did You Know? - Cliff Richard
9. Heart of Christmas - Cliff Richard
10. Go Tell It On the Mountain - Cliff Richard
11. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful - Cliff Richard
12. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Cliff Richard
13. Six Days After Christmas (Happy New Year) - Cliff Richard

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5054197204999

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.