Christmas - Michael Bublé [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth studio album by the Canadian singer. It is Bublé's second Christmas-themed album and features cover versions of several popular festive songs, including 'It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas', 'White Christmas' (duet with Shania Twain), 'Silent Night' and many more. The album also includes the brand new track 'Cold December Night', which Bublé co-wrote with Alan Chang and Bob Rock. This special edition features five bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - Michael Bubl‚
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Michael Bubl‚
3. Jingle Bells (Feat. The Puppini Sisters) - Michael Bubl‚
4. White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain) - Michael Bubl‚
5. All I Want for Christmas Is You - Michael Bubl‚
6. Holly Jolly Christmas - Michael Bubl‚
7. Santa Baby - Michael Bubl‚
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Michael Bubl‚
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Michael Bubl‚
10. Silent Night - Michael Bubl‚
11. Blue Christmas - Michael Bubl‚
12. Cold December Night - Michael Bubl‚
13. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Michael Bubl‚
14. Ave Maria - Michael Bubl‚
15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia) - Michael Bubl‚
16. The Christmas Song - Michael Bubl‚
17. Winter Wonderland (Bonus Track) - Michael Bubl‚
18. Frosty the Snowman (Feat. The Puppini Sisters) (Bonus Track) - Michael Bubl‚
19. Silver Bells (Feat. Naturally 7) (Bonus Track) - Michael Bubl‚
20. Michael's Christmas Greeting (Bonus Track) - Michael Bubl‚


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.