DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CHiPs: The Complete First Season - Cy Chermak [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Complete first season of the crime series about two motorbike cops from sunny California. Episodes included: 'Pilot', 'Undertow', 'Dog Gone', 'Moving Violation', 'Career Day', 'Baby Food', 'Taking Its Toll', 'Green Thumb Burglar', 'Hustle', 'Highway Robbery', 'Name Your Price', 'Aweigh We Go', 'One Two Many', 'Rustling', 'Surf's Up', 'Vintage '54', 'Hitch-Hiking Hitch', 'Cry Wolf', 'Crash Diet', 'Rainy Day', 'Crack-Up' and 'Flashback!'


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.