Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Check Your Head - Beastie Boys [VINYL]

$131.78 $164.72
Celebrating the 30th anniversary of Beastie Boys' 2x Platinum 'Check Your Head' album. This is a limited edition reissue of the rare deluxe 4LP version of the album that was released as an artist store exclusive in 2009. Long out-of-print and sought after by fans/collectors, it features two extra LPs of bonus content, including remixes, live versions and B-sides. The 4 LPs will be pressed on 180 gram vinyl and housed in a partially translucent black slipcase.

Disc 1
1. Jimmy James - Beastie Boys
2. Funky Boss - Beastie Boys
3. Pass the Mic - Beastie Boys
4. Gratitude - Beastie Boys
5. Lighten Up - Beastie Boys
6. Finger Lickin' Good - Beastie Boys
7. So What'cha Want - Beastie Boys
8. The Biz Vs. The Nuge - Beastie Boys
9. Time for Livin' - Beastie Boys
10. Something's Got to Give - Beastie Boys
Disc 2
1. The Blue Nun - Beastie Boys
2. Stand Together - Beastie Boys
3. POW - Beastie Boys
4. The Maestro - Beastie Boys
5. Groove Holmes - Beastie Boys
6. Live at P.J.'s - Beastie Boys
7. Mark On the Bus - Beastie Boys
8. Professor Booty - Beastie Boys
9. In 3's - Beastie Boys
10. Namast‚ - Beastie Boys
Disc 3
1. Dub the Mic (Instrumental) (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
2. Pass the Mic (Pt. 2, Skills to Pay the Bills) (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
3. Drunken Praying Mantis Style (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
4. Netty's Girl (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
5. The Skills to Pay the Bills (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
6. So What'cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version) (Bonus Track) - DJ Muggs
7. So What'cha Want (Butt Naked Version) (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
8. Groove Holmes (Live Vs. The Biz) (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
Disc 4
1. Stand Together (Live at French's Tavern, Sydney Australia) - Beastie Boys
2. Finger Lickin' Good (Government Cheese Remix) (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
3. Gratitude (Live at Budokan) - Beastie Boys
4. Honky Rink (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
5. Jimmy James (Original Original Version) (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
6. Boomin' Granny (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
7. Drinkin' Wine (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys
8. So What'cha Want (All the Way Live Freestyle Version) (Bonus Track) - Beastie Boys

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4549329

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.