Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Cheap Queen: - King Princess [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Touch On Myself - King Princess (3.43)
2. Useless Phrases - King Princess (1.16)
3. Cheap Queen - King Princess (2.41)
4. Ain't Together - King Princess (3.22)
5. Do You Wanna See Me Crying? - King Princess (1.45)
6. Homegirl - King Princess (3.01)
7. Prophet - King Princess (4.09)
8. Isabel's Moment (Feat. Tobias Jesso Jr.) - King Princess (2.13)
9. Trust Nobody - King Princess (3.15)
10. Watching My Phone - King Princess (3.00)
11. You Destroyed My Heart - King Princess (3.40)
12. Hit the Back - King Princess (3.23)
13. If You Think It's Love - King Princess (3.23)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075996372

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.