Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Charlie: - Charlie Puth [CD]

1 That's Hilarious
2 Charlie Be Quiet!
3 Light Switch
4 There's A First Time For Everything
5 Smells Like Me
6 Left and Right (Feat. Jung Kook of BTS) - Charlie Puth, Jung Kook, BTS
7 Loser
8 When You're Sad I'm Sad
9 Marks On My Neck
10 Tears On My Piano
11 I Don't Think That I Like Her
12 No More Drama
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678634666

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.