DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Charli - Charli XCX [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The art of collaboration is at the heart of the album, a verified saviour of pop, Charli seamlessly binds musical genres from the vast pop spectrum. With Executive Production by A. G. Cook and Charli XCX, collaborators include Lizzo, Christine & The Queens, Haim, Troye Sivan, Brooke Candy, CupcakKe, Big Freedia, Sky Ferreira, Clairo and Yaeji. Charli teamed with AR makeup artist Ines Alpha to design her artworks with a goal of dismantling classic beauty ideals, a pairing which resulted in her striking album cover.

Disc 1
1. Next Level Charli - Charli XCX
2. Gone (Feat. Christine and the Queens) - Charli XCX
3. Cross You Out (Feat. Sky Ferreira) - Charli XCX
4. 1999 (Feat. Troye Sivan) - Charli XCX
5. Click (Feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash) - Charli XCX
6. Warm (Feat. Haim) - Charli XCX
7. Thoughts - Charli XCX
8. Blame It On Your Love (Feat. Lizzo) - Charli XCX
9. White Mercedes - Charli XCX
10. Silver Cross - Charli XCX
11. I Don't Wanna Know - Charli XCX
12. Official - Charli XCX
13. Shake It (Feat. Big Freedia, Cupcakke, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar) - Charli XCX
14. February 2017 (Feat. Ciaro and Yaeji) - Charli XCX
15. 2099 (Feat. Troye Sivan) - Charli XCX


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.