Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Chapter One - Ella Henderson [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Debut studio album by the British recording artist who was a finalist on the ninth series of 'The X Factor' in 2012. The album topped the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'Ghost' and 'Glow'.

Disc 1
1. Ghost - Ella Henderson (3.36)
2. Empire - Ella Henderson (3.49)
3. Glow - Ella Henderson (3.48)
4. Yours - Ella Henderson (2.48)
5. Mirror Man - Ella Henderson (3.42)
6. Hard Work - Ella Henderson (4.32)
7. Pieces - Ella Henderson (3.43)
8. The First Time - Ella Henderson (3.47)
9. All Again - Ella Henderson (4.11)
10. Give Your Heart Away - Ella Henderson (3.31)
11. Rockets - Ella Henderson (3.41)
12. Lay Down - Ella Henderson (4.18)
13. Missed - Ella Henderson (3.14)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88883788802

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.