DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Chaos and a Dancing Star: - Marc Almond [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Black Sunrise - Marc Almond
2. Hollywood Forever - Marc Almond
3. Chevrolet Corvette Stingray - Marc Almond
4. Dust - Marc Almond
5. Slow Burn Love - Marc Almond
6. Fighting a War - Marc Almond
7. Cherry Tree - Marc Almond
8. Chaos - Marc Almond
9. Dreaming of Sea - Marc Almond
10. When the Stars Are Gone - Marc Almond
11. Giallo - Marc Almond
12. Lord of Misrule - Marc Almond
13. The Crows Eyes Have Turned Blue - Marc Almond


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.