Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Changephobia: - Rostam [CD]

'Changephobia' is the second full-length solo record from Grammy Award winning songwriter, producer, composer and one of the founding members of indie-rock band Vampire Weekend, Rostam Batmanglij. An adventurous new direction for Rostam, the songs collected on the album are deeply personal, yet universal for anyone who has ever experienced doubt.

Disc 1
1. These Kids We Knew - Rostam
2. From the Back of a Cab - Rostam
3. Unfold You - Rostam
4. 4runner - Rostam
5. Changephobia - Rostam
6. Kinney - Rostam
7. Bio18 - Rostam
8. [Interlude] - Rostam
9. To Communicate - Rostam
10. Next Thing - Rostam
11. Starlight - Rostam

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.