Celtic Serenity: - Lifesongs [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

These gentle compositions with simple piano melodies will ease your heart and soul. Ten evocative and meditative tracks provide a soothing escape for anyone with a busy lifestyle… As a complete piece, they form the ideal backdrop for a yoga session or relaxation treatment. Sit back, relax and enjoy.


1. The Beginning
2. Across The Hills
3. Serenity
4. The Western Sky
5. Mountain Dreams
6. The Evergreen Way
7. An Old Song
8. Emerald Island
9. Island Lament
10. Easy Lullaby


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.