Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


CeeLo Green Is Thomas Callaway: - Cee-Lo Green [CD]

Collaborative project with Dan Auerbach of the Black Keys, which features the single, 'Lead Me'. 'CeeLo Green is Thomas Callaway' continues on the soul/r&b vibe that the versatile musician touched on on his last album, 'Heart Blanche' in 2015.

Disc 1
1. For You - Cee-Lo Green
2. Lead Me - Cee-Lo Green
3. Little Mama - Cee-Lo Green
4. Don't Lie - Cee-Lo Green
5. I Wonder How Love Feels - Cee-Lo Green
6. People Watching - Cee-Lo Green
7. You Gotta Do It All - Cee-Lo Green
8. Doing It All Together - Cee-Lo Green
9. Slow Down - Cee-Lo Green
10. Down With the Sun - Cee-Lo Green
11. Thinking Out Loud - Cee-Lo Green
12. The Why - Cee-Lo Green

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538614992

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.