Cecilia Bartoli: Mozart Arias - Cecilia Bartoli [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Aria 'Il tenero momento' - (8.06)
2. Aria 'Pupille amate' - (5.06)
3. Duetto 'D'elisio in sen m'attendi' - (6.20)
4. Accompagnato 'Cecilio, a che t'arresti' Aria 'Quest'improvviso tremito' - (6.17)
5. Arietta 'Voi, che sapete che cosa e amor' - (2.51)
6. Aria 'Non so piu cosa son, cosa faccio' - (2.33)
7. Duetto 'Ah guarda, sorella' - (5.04)
8. Aria 'E amore un ladroncello' - (2.56)
9. Terzettino 'Soave Sia Il Vento' - (3.00)
10. Duetto 'Prendero quel brunettino' - (3.15)
11. Duetto 'Il core vi dono, bell'idolo mio' - (4.46)
12. Recitativo 'Ah, scostati!' Aria 'Smanie implacabili' - (2.47)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.