DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Caustic Love - Paolo Nutini [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the Scottish singer/songwriter. The album, preceded by the single 'Scream (Funk My Life Up)', debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. Other tracks on the album include 'One Day', 'Numpty' and 'Fashion' featuring Janelle Monáe.

Disc 1
1. Scream (Funk My Life Up) - Paolo Nutini (3.09)
2. Let Me Down Easy - Paolo Nutini (3.32)
3. Bus Talk (Interlude) - Paolo Nutini (1.30)
4. One Day - Paolo Nutini (5.06)
5. Numpty - Paolo Nutini (3.54)
6. Superfly (Interlude) - Paolo Nutini (1.13)
7. Better Man - Paolo Nutini (5.29)
8. Iron Sky - Paolo Nutini (6.13)
9. Diana - Paolo Nutini (3.35)
10. Fashion (Feat. Janelle Mon e) - Paolo Nutini (3.06)
11. Looking for Something - Paolo Nutini (6.21)
12. Cherry Blossom - Paolo Nutini (6.17)
13. Someone Like You - Paolo Nutini (2.09)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.